Hitachi Capital America Corp.

Contact

Have questions? We’re here to help.

Commercial Vehicle Financing

  • Customer Service Phone: (866) 718-4222

  • Truck & Trailer Support Representatives Reach a regional sales manager in your region here.

  • Dealer Support Phone: (800) 810-0952 dealersupport@hitachicapitalamerica.com

  • Floorplan Financing Phone: (800) 810-0952 ext. 7 Fax: (877) 327-3925

  • Hitachi Capital Canada Phone: (855) 271-7795 info@hitachicapital.ca

Trade Financing

  • Tom Cross Vice President and General Manager Phone: (203) 956-3264

Medium/Small Ticket Financing

Structured Financing

Hitachi Business Finance - A/R Financing and Business Lines of Credit

  • Mike Semanco President & COO Phone: (248) 658-1100

    Website: www.hitachibusinessfinance.com

Vendor Services

  • Dave Gnade Executive Vice President - Sales (515) 418-2589 dgnade@hcavs.com

  • Jason Koby Senior Vice President Sales - Healthcare (952) 826-7883 jkoby@hcavs.com

  • Kory Grant Senior Vice President Sales - Alternative Markets (952) 698-5532 kgrant@hcavs.com

  • Brent Broussard Senior Vice President Sales - Technology (713) 724-4719 bbroussard@hcavs.com

    Website: www.hcavs.com